Youth Commission

Youth Commissioners will provide the City Council with advice and insight regarding youth and teen issues and create events and special programs that will positively influence San Juan Bautista youth and connect them with the community.



Rachel Gorelik, Chair yc.rgorelik@san-juan-bautista.ca.us
Emiliano Esparza, Vice Chair yc.eesparza@san-juan-bautista.ca.us
Kaylene MacLaughlin, Secretary yc.kmclaughlin@san-juan-bautista.ca.us
Destiny Hansen, Treasurer yc.dhansen@san-juan-bautista.ca.us
Jasmine Rios, Commissioner yc.jrios@san-juan-bautista.ca.us
Xavier Guaracha, Commissioner yc.xguaracha@san-juan-bautista.ca.us
Abraham Zarazua, Commissioner yc.azarazua@san-juan-bautista.ca.us
Celeste Ely, Commissioner yc.cely@san-juan-bautista.ca.us
Karina Almanza, Commissioner yc.kalmanza@san-juan-bautista.ca.us
Ashley McLaughlin, Commissioner yc.amclaughlin@san-juan-bautista.ca.us

Agendas

July 10, 2017 – Regular Meeting
June 27, 2017 – Regular Meeting
May 23, 2017 – Regular Meeting
April 25, 2017 – Regular Meeting
February 28, 2017 – Regular Meeting