Youth Commission

Youth Commissioners will provide the City Council with advice and insight regarding youth and teen issues and create events and special programs that will positively influence San Juan Bautista youth and connect them with the community.

Rachel Gorelik, Chair
Emiliano Esparza, Vice Chair
Kaylene MacLaughlin, Secretary
Destiny Hansen, Treasurer
Jasmine Rios, Commissioner
Xavier Guaracha, Commissioner
Abraham Zarazua, Commissioner
Celeste Ely, Commissioner
Karina Almanza, Commissioner
Ashley McLaughlin, Commissioner


February 28, 2017 – Regular Meeting